That was my 1st Russian Spa Experience! Feel great! Amazing people and good food! See you next time!

Luke Evans 13.12.2019

<< Prev
Next >>
TripAdvisor reccomends Banya No.1 London

MORE TESTIMONIALS

I love Banya No 1! The Parenie treatment is great and refreshing. I really enjoy going on my own and relaxing, eating some food and taking my time in the Banya and plunge pool. I would 100% recommend everyone try it!

Caroline Amer (Google) 04.06.2021

Our family of 5 took our youngest daughter as a surprise for her 21st birthday. Just fabulous! Well looked after by all staff, and we all had the best treatments we have ever had. Will definitely return – can’t wait for another Parenie session, which was just brilliant!

Jo Lewis (TripAdvisor) 02.06.2021

What a treat! The space was top quality. The staff at Banya at incredibly attentive and make you feel welcome. I had the Silver package and enjoyed services. Will certainly be back.

Rachel O'Heran (Google) 31.05.2021

Had an amazing Russian sauna experience with parenie and ice cold bucket showers. The food is lovely too and even some vegan options including borscht and pickles 👌🏼 Staff were really accommodating too!

Lina B. (Google) 30.05.2021

Superb. For anyone who has already experienced a day at a banya you’ll know what to expect. You’ll feel like a new person after walking out. Banya no1 take it to the next level however. Super friendly and helpful. You’ll spend three hours in there and wish it was 6. Best spa type services in London.

Martin Gallagher (Google) 30.05.2021

Brilliant and invigorating experience. Highly recommend! The Parenie then freezing plunge pool was exhilarating. Shot of ice cold vodka to top it off and then end the day with the most excellent massage I have ever had, love handles were well and truly pummelled! Thanks Banya team.

Elbe Koe (Google) 25.05.2021

I was the only not Russian there what in my opinion was an excellent sign. All treatments are amazing and loved to try the Perene for the first time! Will definitely come back.

Mariana ASparke (Google) 18.05.2021

Had an amazing experience! So clean and professional, extremely helpful staff and an overall luxury retreat in London for a very good price!

Diana Ismailova (Google) 18.05.2021

The banya itself is fantastic, with the attendants constantly coming in and keeping the heat and steam at a great level. All the treatments were more than i could had wished for. Continue Reading…

Adam Downing (Google) 17.05.2021

Excellent service and value for money. The sauna, treatment and food are all excellent. The staff are always courteous, diligent and very good at their jobs whether conducting the parenie or working in the restaurant.

Thomas M. 19.01.2021

1 2 3 73
 
 

Please leave your testimonial here:

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Testimonial.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Testimonial. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.